Product Details
  • Key Stage: 2
  • Year Group: 3
  • Format: Book Collection
  • Book Bands: Brown (Level 12)
More Info
Free Delivery On Mainland UK Orders Over £25

Oxford Mixed Scheme: Brown

Product Code
Book Bands:
  • Brown Band

    The Mixed Oxford Brown collection contains a variety of fiction and non-fiction books from Oxford's TreeTops range for girls and boys reading at book band level Brown (Oxford Levels 9 11). Each book has been selected from key Treetops series, including: Project X Origins, Chucklers, inFact (non-fiction), Myths and Legends, and Greatest Stories. Young readers need to experience a variety of different genres at this stage so we have included classic fiction, factual books, humour, adventure and more. All the books feature inside cover notes for the reader including questions to think about 'Before Reading', responding to the text in 'After Reading' plus a fun 'Book Quiz' and 'Now Read On' suggestions for what to read next.

    Badger Learning customers will receive these exceptional books from Oxford already fully fitted with protective jackets. This free of charge service will help to preserve books in school and money spent on replacements in the future.

    Save 10%
    Our Price £234.90 RRP £261.00
    Basket Save & Share Is Here Making sharing your order with colleagues easier
    To find out more about Save & Share Click here
    Oxford Mixed Scheme: Brown
    Oxford Mixed Scheme: Brown Oxford Mixed Scheme: Brown Oxford Mixed Scheme: Brown
    Oxford Mixed Scheme: Brown
    More Information
    Show Book Bands Yes
    Key Stage 2
    Year Group 3
    Format Book Collection
    Book Bands Brown (Level 12)

    Related products

    Check items to add to the cart or