Product Details
  • Key Stage: 2
  • Year Group: 5
  • Format: Book Collection
  • Book Bands: Dark Blue (Level 14)
More Info
Free Delivery On Mainland UK Orders Over £25

Oxford Mixed Scheme: Dark Blue

Product Code
Book Bands:
  • Dark Blue Band

    A wide mix of Oxford's finest TreeTops books are included in this pack of 35 books for children reading at Dark Blue level or Oxford Level 15 -16. Books have been selected from across the Treetops range and include books from Project X Origins, Chucklers, InFact, Myths and Legends, Greatest stories, Reflect and Project X Origins. There is something here for all tastes classic fiction, interesting facts, humour, adventure and more. Brand new Reflect books are emotionally powerful stories that ask children to think about and empathise with characters in the stories. All of the series in the Oxford Treetops range offer Inside cover notes for the reader including questions to think about 'Before Reading', activities to elicit a response to the text in 'After Reading' as well as a 'Book Quiz' and 'Now Read On' suggestions for what to read next.

    Badger Learning customers will receive these exceptional books from Oxford already fully fitted with protective jackets. This free of charge service will help to preserve books in school, reducing money spent on replacements over time.

    Save 10%
    Our Price £217.80 RRP £242.00
    Basket Save & Share Is Here Making sharing your order with colleagues easier
    To find out more about Save & Share Click here
    Oxford Mixed Scheme: Dark Blue
    Oxford Mixed Scheme: Dark Blue Oxford Mixed Scheme: Dark Blue Oxford Mixed Scheme: Dark Blue
    Oxford Mixed Scheme: Dark Blue
    More Information
    Show Book Bands Yes
    Key Stage 2
    Year Group 5
    Format Book Collection
    Book Bands Dark Blue (Level 14)

    Related products

    Check items to add to the cart or