Product Details
  • Key Stage: 1
  • Year Group: 1, 2
  • Format: Book Collection
More Info
Free Delivery On Mainland UK Orders Over £25

Mixed Scheme Phonics Phases Complete Pack

Product Code

For schools looking to refresh reading book stocks right across EYFS and KS1, Badger's Mixed Phonics Phase 1 5 pack is made up of titles from educational experts Collins, Oxford, Rising Stars and Ransom. All 164 books have been grouped according to their alignment to the Phases of Letters and Sounds and have been hand-picked from across the most popular series in schools today, including: Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds, Reading Planet Rocket Phonics, Reading Stars Phonics and Oxford Reading Tree's: Decode and Develop; Explore and Floppy's Phonics. Bright and colourful, these fully decodable books will delight and engage young readers and will firmly embed the phonics skills they are taught in the classroom.

Like all Badger Learning Mixed Scheme Boxes the Mixed Phonics Phases 1-5 collection comes with handy shelf-sized storage boxes complete with 'Phase' labels for easy identification. To ensure books can be put back into the correct reading boxes, individual book labels with phases printed clearly upon them and 5 large box labels are included. All books are fitted with free protective jackets to preserve their life in school.

Save 10%
Our Price £664.79 RRP £738.65
Basket Save & Share Is Here Making sharing your order with colleagues easier
To find out more about Save & Share Click here
Mixed Scheme Phonics Phases Complete Pack
Mixed Scheme Phonics Phases Complete Pack
Mixed Scheme Phonics Phases Complete Pack
More Information
Key Stage 1
Year Group 1, 2
Format Book Collection

Related products

Check items to add to the cart or