Vocabulary

accidentally communicate

antlers continent
blubber enemies
camouflage orbiting



1. The ARCTIC

The Arctic is the area around the North Pole. The pole itself isn't on land, it is on ice formed by the frozen sea.

There are eight countries in the Arctic:

- USA
- Greenland
- Canada
- Norway
- Sweden
- Finland
- Russia

and a very small part of Iceland.

