Following the adventure stories of Ignite, from the hair raising to feel good, Badger Learning can reveal the hot new titles of a brand new series! The second series of Ignite will include:

Our Jimmy by Clare Lawrence
The Hamster Who Fell to Earth by Danny Pearson
Blackbeard's Treasure by Roger Hurn
The Princess and the Knight by Helen Orme
Silent Screen by Mike Gould
Snow Beast by Craig Allen
Chocolate Wars by Andy Seed
Night Wolf by Jonny Zucker
Alien Harvest by Melanie Joyce
Zombie Goldfish by Danny Pearson

With more wild and wonderful plots to keep even the most reluctant readers turning the page, this series of Ignite promises to be a lot livelier than a Zombie Goldfish!