Product Details
  • Key Stage: 1
More Info
Free Delivery On Mainland UK Orders Over £25

Bug Club Phonics Phase 4

Product Code

The Bug Club Phonics Phase 4 pack contains 20 Yellow banded books that support the teaching of phonics in the classroom. A wonderful mix of fiction and non-fiction, the books are all aligned with the progression of Letters and Sounds and will help children to build on their decoding skills and phonics learning. The introduction of trigraphs is key to this phase such as air, ear, igh and ure as well as segmenting words which are polysyllabic (Bright Stars, Springs and Things, Fantastic Fish, There's Something in the Garden). Inside cover notes encourage children to talk about the book and practise the focus graphemes and common words. These activities will also be helpful for teaching assistants and parents in extending the reading experience and introducing children to comprehension.

Basket Save & Share Is Here Making sharing your order with colleagues easier
To find out more about Save & Share Click here
Bug Club Phonics Phase 4
Bug Club Phonics Phase 4 Bug Club Phonics Phase 4
Bug Club Phonics Phase 4