Product Details
  • Author: Gill Lewis
  • Book Bands: Brown (Level 12)
More Info
Free Delivery On Mainland UK Orders Over £25

Puppy Academy: Scout and the Sausage Thief

Product Code
Book Bands:
  • Brown Band
    Book 1 in the Puppy Academy series by bestselling author and animal expert Gill Lewis. Scout wants nothing more than to be a police dog, just like her mum and dad. And when a sausage thief strikes, it's up to her to catch the culprit. But finding the thief may not be that easy...


    Basket Save & Share Is Here Making sharing your order with colleagues easier
    To find out more about Save & Share Click here
    Puppy Academy: Scout and the Sausage Thief
    Puppy Academy: Scout and the Sausage Thief
    Puppy Academy: Scout and the Sausage Thief
    Puppies to the rescue! From animal expert Gill Lewis, Puppy Academy is a fun new series introducing young readers to a team of plucky, irresistible puppies, learning their jobs as working dogs. A must for animal-loving boys and girls aged six to eight years. Scout is excited about the day ahead at the Sausage Dreams Puppy Academy - because today she's taking her Care in the Community test, an important step on her way to achieving her dream of becoming a police dog. But a good deed goes wrong and suddenly Scout is left on her own while her friends take the tests to get their badges. Can Scout put things right and make up for her mistakes? And then there's the mysterious sausage thief who's at large in Little Barking - if only Scout could find a way of catching him...
    More Information
    Author Gill Lewis
    Book Bands Brown (Level 12)