Share:
Product Details
  • Author: Aimee Carter
  • Book Bands: Dark Red (Level 15)
More Info
Free Delivery On Mainland UK Orders Over £25

Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den

Product Code
9781408858011
Book Bands:
  • Dark Red Band

    NOT AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE SEPARATELY

    £6.99
    Basket Save & Share Is Here Making sharing your order with colleagues easier
    To find out more about Save & Share Click here
    Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den
    Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den
    Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den
    Twelve-year-old Simon Thorn's life has never been easy, but being bullied at school and living in a cramped Manhattan apartment with his Uncle Darrell is nothing compared to his biggest secret: he can talk to animals. When his mum is kidnapped by a herd of terrifying rats, Simon finds out that he, his mum and his uncle are all Animalgams - people who can change into an animal at will. In search of his mother he discovers the Animalgam Academy located underneath Central Park Zoo. There he learns about the fractured five kingdoms that make up this secret world - Mammals, Birds, Insects, Reptiles and Underwater. And Simon Thorn is the only one who can save them. Imaginative and vivid with themes of bravery, loyalty, and finding one's true self, this exciting, five-book adventure series is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson and Beast Quest.
    More Information
    Author Aimee Carter
    Book Bands Dark Red (Level 15)

    Only sold as part of the following collections:

    1. Save 10%
      Easy-Buy Library: Top-Up UKS2

      Easy-Buy Library: Top-Up UKS2

      Book Qty: 155
      Our Price £1,031.81 RRP £1,146.45
    2. Save 11%
      Age 10-11: Children's Choice (Grey to Black)

      Age 10-11: Children's Choice (Grey to Black)

      Book Qty: 24
      Our Price £151.00 RRP £168.76