From the reading specialist teachers and experts at PhonicBooks™, the Dandelion Launchers and Readers series feature books which take children on a carefully guided phonics journey linked closely to the phases of Letters and Sounds. The text is decodable at every stage with the gradual introduction of high frequency words. Starting with the Launchers series, readers will recap the same progression in the Readers series but build their stamina with more text per page, moving on to the Extended Phonic Code.  

3 Items

3 Items

Free nationwide delivery

Free delivery on UK Orders Over £25

Safe & secure online payment

Shop online with complete confidence

Pay by invoice

Pay for your orders via invoice