Explore with Biff, Chip and Kipper

This series offers 60 paired fiction and non-fiction titles all curriculum-linked to a Science, Geography, History or Art topic.

Every title, banded from Lilac to Gold (Oxford Level 1–9), features an Explorer Challenge at the start and comprehension questions at the back to develop children’s literal, vocabulary and inferential skills.

11 Items

11 Items

Free nationwide delivery

Free delivery on UK Orders Over £25

Safe & secure online payment

Shop online with complete confidence

Pay by invoice

Pay for your orders via invoice

The Explore with Biff, Chip and Kipper series includes 60 decodable reading books, 30 brand new Biff, Chip and Kipper stories paired with 30 engaging non-fiction books. Each pair of books are linked to the wider curriculum to take your children on a journey of discovery as they learn to read.

All titles are banded from Lilac to Gold (Oxford Levels 1–9) and are available as a complete set or in sets of 6 by book band colour.