Ransom Reading Stars Plus

Ransom's catch-up series for older readers aged 9–13 who have gaps in their phonic knowledge and need age-appropriate resources to ensure they are secure in their learning. Covering the phonic phases 2–5 and following Letters and Sounds week-by-week to ensure fidelity to the programme and extended with a range of banded books for reading practice.  

3 Items

3 Items

Free nationwide delivery

Free delivery on UK Orders Over £25

Safe & secure online payment

Shop online with complete confidence

Pay by invoice

Pay for your orders via invoice