The Reflect series, banded from Brown to Dark Red+ (Oxford Levels 8-20) is designed to develop children's reading and comprehension skills but also offers stories that encourage empathy, thought and reflection. The literacy expert and series editor of this series, Nikki Gamble, has incorporated moral values and positive role models as a key element, which in turn, cover many of the Relationship Education requirements in the PSHE Curriculum. Each title features cover notes which enable children to think about the emotions and endeavours of the characters in Reflect While You Read, whilst After Reading questions challenge children's comprehension of the story. Smaller Reflect collections are also available.

3 Items

3 Items

Free nationwide delivery

Free delivery on UK Orders Over £25

Safe & secure online payment

Shop online with complete confidence

Pay by invoice

Pay for your orders via invoice