First Flight

First Flight

Three series of high-interest readers for pupils with a reading age of between 6 and 7.

We can't find products matching the selection.
Free nationwide delivery

Free delivery on UK Orders Over £25

Safe & secure online payment

Shop online with complete confidence

Pay by invoice

Pay for your orders via invoice

These levelled reader series contain a range of text types and genres including fiction and non-fiction as well as plays and poetry.  Each series is accompanied by a teacher book with suggestions and plans to extend and support your students’ reading.