Product Details
  • Author: Tom Easton
  • Illustrator: Matt Buckingham
More Info
Free Delivery On Mainland UK Orders Over £25

Fish Fingers and Leaks

Product Code
The Poor Pirates is a series of four books at Gold Band 9 of the Start Reading programme. The stories follow Captain Flint and his Poor Pirates as they get into all sorts of trouble on the Seven Seas.


Basket Save & Share Is Here Making sharing your order with colleagues easier
To find out more about Save & Share Click here
Fish Fingers and Leaks
Fish Fingers and Leaks
Fish Fingers and Leaks
The Poor Pirates have stolen a bag full of fish fingers. Just as the men are about to sit down to eat, their ship, The Stuck Pig, starts to leak. Captain Flint orders his crew to plug the leaks, but they aren't very happy!
More Information
Author Tom Easton
Illustrator Matt Buckingham