Share:
Product Details
  • Author: Siobhan Rowden
More Info
Free Delivery On All UK Orders

Wild Moose Chase

Product Code
9781407138732
A hilarious adventure story for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl Twins Burt and Camilla are in competition with each other about everything - everything, down to the very oxygen they breathe. So they jump at the chance when they hear about the ultimate competition that will guarantee just one person eternal glory.

NOT AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE SEPARATELY

£5.99
Wild Moose Chase
Wild Moose Chase
Wild Moose Chase
A hilarious adventure story for fans of John Boyne and David Almond's younger fiction. Twins Bert and Camilla are in competition with each other about everything. So they jump at the chance when they hear about the ultimate competition that will guarantee just one person eternal glory. The Queen wants moose cheese. Moose cheese is scrumptiously delicious, worth an absolute fortune and near-impossible to make. It'll require a dangerous world-wide venture to collect the ingredients for the Queen, but nothing will stop the twins.
More Information
Author Siobhan Rowden